Reviews

Alex R. Hernandez, Jr. PLLC review summary

5  481
4  13
3  8
2  
1  
66 reviews with no rating
4.7

5on Facebook,Sep 06, 2017

Dan

Honesty and Integrity are how I describe this Trial Lawyer.


5on Google,Jun 21, 2017

Joel

Professional and Helpful, Would Recommend


5on Google,Jun 04, 2016

Stephanie

This man and his team worked around the clock to get my case dismissed and I couldn't be more grateful! Shout out to Marvin! Thank you


5on Google,Jul 31, 2016

josue and emily

He is one of the best lawyers out there for sure.We had talked to several lawyers and they said they couldn't help me but when we talked to Mr. Hernandez He took the case and won. THANK YOU ALEX HERNANDEZ





5on Google,Apr 08, 2021

Michael

From the first call to Alex R. Hernandez Jr. PLLC, my life was completely BLESSED and not one day after went by that I felt alone, IAM TESTIFYING THAT THEY ARE YOUR PROTECTOR IN TIME OF NEED, DO NOT SECOND GUESS REACHING OUT TO THEM FOR YOUR LEGAL AND EMOTIONAL NEEDS . I’m glad I made the call that changed my life.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2021

Silvia

I was in a car accident in 2018 damage to my neck back and I called Alex R. Hernandez Jr. PLLC and they truly did a great job with me and getting them the most out of what I supposed to get Alex R. Hernandez Jr. PLLC.


5on Google,Apr 07, 2021

Adam

I was very satisfied with Alex R. Hernandez Jr. PLLC. They began evaluating my case right away. They did all the work. I was not worried about anything. I was kept informed. I would recommend them if anyone needed a law firm.


5on Google,Apr 07, 2021

Mildred

I contacted Alex R. Hernandez Jr. PLLC to represent me in an automobile accident where I was rear ended. Their team was very proactive in reaching out for the information they needed and keeping me informed of the progress of the case. I would recommend them for any legal help.


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Una

Alex and his staff were helpful and responsive to all our questions and concern. I would highly recommend him and his firm.


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Megan

Great communication throughout the entire process. Super friendly staff! Alex made me feel at ease as soon as I met him. Thank you!


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Katherine

Very happy with Alex R. Hernandez. I highly recommend.


5on Google,Apr 05, 2021

Rachel

Alex was just amazing. He went straight to telling me what needs to be done, what was going to happen, and he fought for what I deserved and gave me a sense of security knowing everything was going to be okay


this is a page

Call Now ButtonClick Phone to Call